Put AHK into cleo

Dwayne

Active member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
125
Reaction score
0
Code:
numpad0::
SendInput t/layvatlieu{enter}
sleep 20000
sendinput t/pcp{enter}
sleep 50
sendinput t/plpos 3{enter}
sleep 50
It is my AHK and i need it put into cleo like autocmdsender.
Auto /getmats
Auto ON
Anybody help me?
Huhu :sadpepe:
 

wavelengthzero

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2014
Messages
45
Reaction score
0
Dwayne said:
Code:
numpad0::
SendInput t/layvatlieu{enter}
sleep 20000
sendinput t/pcp{enter}
sleep 50
sendinput t/plpos 3{enter}
sleep 50
It is my AHK and i need it put into cleo like autocmdsender.
Auto /getmats
Auto ON
Anybody help me?
Huhu :sadpepe:

Here you go:
Code:
{$CLEO .cs}

//-------------MAIN---------------
0000: NOP

:Label2
wait 0
if 
key_down 96 
jf @Label2
say "/layvatlieu" 
wait 20000 
say "/pcp" 
wait 50 
say "/plpos 3"
goto @Label2
It needs latest sampfuncs: http://ugbase.eu/Thread-ASI-SAMPFUNCS-5-3-0-3-7
 

Dwayne

Active member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
125
Reaction score
0
wavelengthzero said:
Dwayne said:
Code:
numpad0::
SendInput t/layvatlieu{enter}
sleep 20000
sendinput t/pcp{enter}
sleep 50
sendinput t/plpos 3{enter}
sleep 50
It is my AHK and i need it put into cleo like autocmdsender.
Auto /getmats
Auto ON
Anybody help me?
Huhu :sadpepe:

Here you go:
Code:
{$CLEO .cs}

//-------------MAIN---------------
0000: NOP

:Label2
wait 0
if 
key_down 96 
jf @Label2
say "/layvatlieu" 
wait 20000 
say "/pcp" 
wait 50 
say "/plpos 3"
goto @Label2
It needs latest sampfuncs: http://ugbase.eu/Thread-ASI-SAMPFUNCS-5-3-0-3-7

Can u write full this cleo? Im newbie
 

Dwayne

Active member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
125
Reaction score
0
Mila.cs said:

Can u write it like autocmd , and /pcp , /plpos is not cmd of server , so command say_msg "/pcp" not work . Cau u fix it
 

Shakira

Active member
Joined
Jul 11, 2014
Messages
191
Reaction score
0
Đéo có ai fix cho mày 100% đâu óc chó à , hack tele fram vật liệu =)) éo có gì tốt đẹp rgame thối nát
 

Dwayne

Active member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
125
Reaction score
0
Shakira said:
Đéo có ai fix cho mày 100% đâu óc chó à , hack tele fram vật liệu =)) éo có gì tốt đẹp rgame thối nát

Chắc là rgame :)
 

wavelengthzero

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2014
Messages
45
Reaction score
0
[quote pid='94099' dateline='1469427006']
Mila.cs said:

Can u write it like autocmd , and /pcp , /plpos is not cmd of server , so command say_msg "/pcp" not work . Cau u fix it
[/quote]

Not sure what you're asking so I made the script customizable with an .ini file.
[attachment=4467]
 

Attachments

  • Dwayne.zip
    781 bytes · Views: 45

Dwayne

Active member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
125
Reaction score
0
wavelengthzero said:
[quote pid='94099' dateline='1469427006']
Mila.cs said:

Can u write it like autocmd , and /pcp , /plpos is not cmd of server , so command say_msg "/pcp" not work . Cau u fix it

Not sure what you're asking so I made the script customizable with an .ini file.

[/quote]

Its going okay but Command not work and i want it repeat . Can u fix it. pls
And command /pcp and /plpos 3 it not command of server so say_msg not work
 

wavelengthzero

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2014
Messages
45
Reaction score
0
Dwayne said:
wavelengthzero said:
[quote pid='94099' dateline='1469427006']
Mila.cs said:

Can u write it like autocmd , and /pcp , /plpos is not cmd of server , so command say_msg "/pcp" not work . Cau u fix it

Not sure what you're asking so I made the script customizable with an .ini file.

Its going okay but Command not work and i want it repeat . Can u fix it. pls
And command /pcp and /plpos 3 it not command of server so say_msg not work
[/quote]

Just edit the .ini file to put the commands you want in
 

Dwayne

Active member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
125
Reaction score
0
wavelengthzero said:
Dwayne said:
wavelengthzero said:
[quote pid='94099' dateline='1469427006']
Mila.cs said:

Can u write it like autocmd , and /pcp , /plpos is not cmd of server , so command say_msg "/pcp" not work . Cau u fix it

Not sure what you're asking so I made the script customizable with an .ini file.

Its going okay but Command not work and i want it repeat . Can u fix it. pls
And command /pcp and /plpos 3 it not command of server so say_msg not work

Just edit the .ini file to put the commands you want in
[/quote]

no change
 
Top