CLEO Help Get Current Nitros ?

CLEO related
Status
Not open for further replies.

DzkAy

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 20, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
1
Is there anyway to get current nitros of a car in CLEO ?

If possible , it's float or integer ?
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,965
Reaction score
271
Code:
0A97: 0@ = car $player_car struct
0@ += 0x48A
0A8D: 0@ = readMem 0@ sz 1 vp 0

Code:
+0x48A = [BYTE] Number of available NOS in the vehicle

    1~10 Have Available NOS
    0 No Have Available NOS
http://www.gtamodding.com/?title=Memory_Addresses_%28SA%29
 

DzkAy

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 20, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
1
springfield link said:
Code:
0A97: 0@ = car $player_car struct
0@ += 0x48A
0A8D: 0@ = readMem 0@ sz 1 vp 0

Code:
+0x48A = [BYTE] Number of available NOS in the vehicle

    1~10 Have Available NOS
    0 No Have Available NOS
http://www.gtamodding.com/?title=Memory_Addresses_%28SA%29

Wow thanks a lot sprgfld.

EDIT: I try it with draw bars function but somehow it's not work ... it's return value 0.0 , i try to make it to be an float but still value 1.0

Code:
:CURRENT_NOS
wait 0
if
Actor.Driving($PLAYER_ACTOR)
jf @CURRENT_NOS
1@ = Actor.CurrentCar($PLAYER_ACTOR)
if and
8118: not  actor $PLAYER_ACTOR dead
02CB:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR bounding_sphere_visible
jf @CURRENT_NOS
0A97: 0@ = car 1@ struct
0@ += 0x48A
0A8D: 0@ = readMem 0@ sz 1 vp 0
0093: 0@ = integer 0@ to_float
0AB1: call_scm_func @drawBar_white 6 coords_X 24.437034 coords_Y 422.083190 value 0@ size X 40.0 Y 4.0 thickness 2.5
jump @CURRENT_NOS
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,965
Reaction score
271
That will return a integer 0/2/5/10, showing the nitro currently installed.
To see your nitro deploying or recharging use this.
Code:
+0x8A4 = [float] Nitro Count

    1.0 Nitro filled (in case of number of NOS is equal to 0 it'll mean Empty)
    -1.0 Nitro discharged
 

DzkAy

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 20, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
1
Am I doing it wrong again ._. ?
0A97: 0@ = car 1@ struct
0@ += 0x8A4
0A8D: 6@ = readMem 0@ sz 1 vp 0
0AB1: call_scm_func @drawBar_white 6 coords_X 24.437034 coords_Y 422.083190 value 6@ size X 40.0 Y 4.0 thickness 2.5
 

DzkAy

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 20, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
1
springfield link said:
Change sz 1 with sz 4.
it weirds somehow ._.
When i first use nitro or didn't have nitro on vehicle , the box draws like "full" ( 100.0 , as I 6@ *= 100.0 )....
But when i use the box draws down from 0.0 to -100.0 , not from 100.0 to 0.0...

DO i have to do some math though ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top