Resource icon

CLEO Release [RELEASE]Load your cleo mods in-game! [V2 has been launched]

CLEO related
Status
Not open for further replies.

Codex1337

Active member
Joined
Mar 1, 2014
Messages
170
Reaction score
1
Hi UG-Base, I'm going to release small piece of script which will load a cleo mod for you in-game.
This is not a hack, just a tool for loading cleo mods in-game without quitting your game.

To load a cleo mod in-game, type: /csload <Modname.cs>
Remember, if you put a wrong mod name it may crash your game.

Update 2.0:
-No more crashes on putting the wrong mod name
-Added few colors into messages
-Download in attachements

Code:
{$CLEO}

0000: NOP

wait 100

0B34: samp register_client_command "csload" to_label @LOAD



:LOOPPPP
wait 0
goto @LOOPPPP

:LOAD
wait 0
SAMP.IsCommandTyped(2@)
0AB1: call_scm_func @FileExists 1 2@
0A92: create_custom_thread 2@
0AF8: samp add_message_to_chat "{FF0000}Cleo mod '%s' has been loaded" color -1 2@
SAMP.CmdRet()

:NotExists
wait 0
0AF8: samp add_message_to_chat "{FF0000}The cleo mod name you entered is not valid" color -1
0AF8: samp add_message_to_chat "{BFBFBF}Usage : /csload <putyourmodname.cs>" color -1
SAMP.CmdRet()

:FileExists
0AD3: 25@v = format "CLEO/%s" 0@
if
0AAB:   file_exists 25@v
then
return_true
else
goto @NotExists
end
ret 0


Requirements:
SAMPFUNC 3.2+

Download in attachments.
 

Attachments

  • CleoLoader.cs
    17.5 KB · Views: 2,970
  • CleoLoaderV2.cs
    18.1 KB · Views: 1,544
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,965
Reaction score
271
Re: [RELEASE]Load your cleo mods in-game!

http://ugbase.eu/help-7/%28search%29adding-a-script-without-q/msg67213/#msg67213
You could add a check '0AAB:  file_exists "CLEO\modname.cs'"'.
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
Re: [RELEASE]Load your cleo mods in-game!

So basically this cleo you released allows us to put a cleo while we are ingame in the cleo folder and load it ? I wouldn't name it small piece of script, this is great  :somuchwin: I was searching for this one :trollface:

Thx you man :urtheman:
 

WaTTi

Well-known member
Joined
Jan 4, 2015
Messages
260
Reaction score
8
Its awesome!!!!!  :somuchwin:
 

Jayco

Active member
Joined
Feb 7, 2015
Messages
52
Reaction score
2
Awesome mod, now i can load cleo without /q  :yesyes:
 

godofwarz36

Active member
Joined
Jan 30, 2015
Messages
88
Reaction score
1
Doesn't putting cleos in the cleo folder make it automatically loaded??...I am confused..
 

Codex1337

Active member
Joined
Mar 1, 2014
Messages
170
Reaction score
1
godofwarz36 link said:
Doesn't putting cleos in the cleo folder make it automatically loaded??...I am confused..
It does but you need to relaunch your game to load new cleo mods but by using this, you don't need to relaunch the game.
 

Mr.Rider

Active member
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Messages
129
Reaction score
0
Re: [RELEASE]Load your cleo mods in-game!

springfield link said:
http://ugbase.eu/help-7/%28search%29adding-a-script-without-q/msg67213/#msg67213
You could add a check '0AAB:  file_exists "CLEO\modname.cs'"'.

wtf ?
springfield  has made this file, you stupid hater !!!! 


:fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_yea: :fuck_yea: :fuck_yea: :fuck_yea: :fuck_yea: :fuck_yea: :fuck_yea:
 

Mr.Rider

Active member
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Messages
129
Reaction score
0
http://ugbase.eu/help-7/%28search%29adding-a-script-without-q/msg67213/#msg67213

noob bastard, i will have a real discussion with the one who approved this topic

:fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you: :fuck_you:
 

Crabman

New member
Joined
Feb 22, 2014
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Maybe there is some kind of .exe file with who I can load cleo files, so my CLEO and GTA folder is clear of .cs files.
 

Dimitri

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 5, 2013
Messages
200
Reaction score
0
This doesn't work,when I type /csload Armour.cs (Thats the name of the cleo hack) it just repeating this:

Code:
[16:43:40] {FF0000}The cleo mod name you entered is not valid

[16:43:40] {BFBFBF}Usage : /csload <putyourmodname.cs>

SAMP 0.3z R1 ,MGFuncs 4.3,SAMPFUNCS 5.1.1,CLEO 4.1
 

Crazee

New member
Joined
Jan 20, 2015
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
So I no longer need to place .cs files in my CLEO folder...?  :yesyes:
 

vegeta99999

Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2014
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
rLY nice man :D thx for this cool mod it help me too much for making anims :)  :urtheman:
 
Joined
Jun 23, 2015
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
When the CLEO is in as a name more than 8 characters mod says the name is invalid and not load anything
Fix that: D pls
 

Schinko

Active member
Joined
Mar 5, 2013
Messages
187
Reaction score
1
I love it. Now I can load new cleo mods ingame, without rejoining the servers.

I would love to see some features like /csstop or /csunload (for stopping a cleo mod). If that's possible, lol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top